Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Lookadoo

Kenneth Lookadoo

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Lookadoo
"they have been so far always ever nice when I come into office and get my problem work out for me"
Profile photo of Deana Smith

Deana Smith

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Smith
"Called her because I couldn't get hold of my State Farm folks. She was so helpful and thinking about changing offices. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Libby Harrington

Libby Harrington

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Harrington
"Noelle is a fantastic human being and insurance agent. She is always doing something to give back to the Hot Springs Community. Can I not give 10 stars?"
Profile photo of Kyle Clem

Kyle Clem

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Clem
"Noelle is a rock star! I love having the comfort knowing that if I ever have an issue, I can call her and get it taken care of quickly."
Profile photo of Jonathan Rowley

Jonathan Rowley

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Rowley
"Met Noelle and her team at a networking event they held at their office this past week. Their bright and cheerful presence along with the obvious focus on teamwork makes it a no brainer! Forget Jake from State Farm! Call Noelle!"
Profile photo of Wayne sorrells

Wayne sorrells

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne sorrells
"An absolute pleasure to do business and be associated with State Farm."
Profile photo of Barb Crispens

Barb Crispens

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Crispens
"I’ve been very impressed with Baylee & Emilie. They have been very helpful & respond back very quickly to my questions. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Brittany Bourque

Brittany Bourque

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Bourque
"Noelle is very bubbly, sweet, and she works hard for her community!! Thank you for all that you do!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Ward

Ryan Ward

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ward
"Wonderful staff. A++"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lewis

Stephanie Lewis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lewis
"They are always so helpful and kind! Emilie and Bailee especially! They’ve always been there to help me when I needed it! Wouldn’t go to another office except theirs."
Profile photo of Jess Graves

Jess Graves

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Graves
"Awesome Agent!"
Profile photo of Johnny Burnett

Johnny Burnett

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Burnett
"Loved the ease of changing our insurance over to State Farm and for the big yearly savings. Thank you Baylee and the Noelle Stephen's agency."
Profile photo of Jon Altimus

Jon Altimus

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Altimus
"The experience was great and supper friendly employees"
Profile photo of Karl Lowry

Karl Lowry

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Lowry
"Friendly, professional, and easy to work with. Noelle's team to take care of us. In the last few months, The damage this spring from hail was no problem for Emilie to direct us through. I'm happy to be a customer. We have three generations with her office so that should say something about State Farm as a whole. Only thing is I have never gotten a hold of Jake...LOL. He must be too busy making commercials."
Profile photo of Ryan Thomas

Ryan Thomas

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Thomas
"Did a great job assisting me on my questions , and concerns!! Best State Farm office out there!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Moise

Rhonda Moise

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Moise
"Amazing staff… really do what’s needed to get you taken care of…. looks out for your best interest as well as best approach.."
Profile photo of Ricky Addington

Ricky Addington

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Addington
"Many insurance agents promote providing discounts and the best offers for their customers, but when Noelle or one of her team members say they will get you the best rates with the best discounts they mean it. You just have to trust the advice they give."
Profile photo of David Singleton

David Singleton

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Singleton
"Baylee has been wonderful to work with during the homeowners quoting process."
Profile photo of Steve Erickson

Steve Erickson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Erickson
"Noelle Stephen's saved me 1000s on all my insurance policies for personal home and rental properties. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Dillon

Dillon

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon
"Amazing work environment as well as fair prices"
Profile photo of Shin Sei

Shin Sei

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shin Sei
"The best state Farm office I've used. They do a great job."
Profile photo of Sharon Echols

Sharon Echols

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Echols
"State Farm has been great to work with with over 40 yrs. Noelle is super knowledgeable and will help you with your insurance needs to your satisfaction. Give them a call."
Profile photo of Stephanie Rogers

Stephanie Rogers

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rogers
"Soooo friendly & helpful!! Especially for an old not quite divorced woman."
Profile photo of Danny “Dan” Blakley

Danny “Dan” Blakley

November 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Danny “Dan” Blakley
"Lousy agent. Instead of searching for discounts for you she just basically tells you pay the bill and that's it. The girl obviously lacks knowledge and her people skills could use a lot of work. I was thrusted to this agent when my old agent retired and I have been disappointed with state farm every since! 10 year old car with 55,000 miles and the rate keeps climbing when in fact it should be getting lower. Would not recommend this agent who is definitely inexperienced."
Profile photo of Elaine Altimus

Elaine Altimus

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Altimus
"The best customer service"