Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Lewis

Stephanie Lewis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lewis
"They are always so helpful and kind! Emilie and Bailee especially! They’ve always been there to help me when I needed it! Wouldn’t go to another office except theirs."
Profile photo of Jess Graves

Jess Graves

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Graves
"Awesome Agent!"
Profile photo of Johnny Burnett

Johnny Burnett

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Burnett
"Loved the ease of changing our insurance over to State Farm and for the big yearly savings. Thank you Baylee and the Noelle Stephen's agency."
Profile photo of Jon Altimus

Jon Altimus

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Altimus
"The experience was great and supper friendly employees"
Profile photo of Karl Lowry

Karl Lowry

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Lowry
"Friendly, professional, and easy to work with. Noelle's team to take care of us. In the last few months, The damage this spring from hail was no problem for Emilie to direct us through. I'm happy to be a customer. We have three generations with her office so that should say something about State Farm as a whole. Only thing is I have never gotten a hold of Jake...LOL. He must be too busy making commercials."
Profile photo of Ryan Thomas

Ryan Thomas

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Thomas
"Did a great job assisting me on my questions , and concerns!! Best State Farm office out there!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Moise

Rhonda Moise

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Moise
"Amazing staff… really do what’s needed to get you taken care of…. looks out for your best interest as well as best approach.."
Profile photo of Ricky Addington

Ricky Addington

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Addington
"Many insurance agents promote providing discounts and the best offers for their customers, but when Noelle or one of her team members say they will get you the best rates with the best discounts they mean it. You just have to trust the advice they give."
Profile photo of David Singleton

David Singleton

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Singleton
"Baylee has been wonderful to work with during the homeowners quoting process."
Profile photo of Steve Erickson

Steve Erickson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Erickson
"Noelle Stephen's saved me 1000s on all my insurance policies for personal home and rental properties. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Dillon

Dillon

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon
"Amazing work environment as well as fair prices"
Profile photo of Will Bebe

Will Bebe

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Bebe
"The best state Farm office I've used. They do a great job."
Profile photo of Sharon Echols

Sharon Echols

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Echols
"State Farm has been great to work with with over 40 yrs. Noelle is super knowledgeable and will help you with your insurance needs to your satisfaction. Give them a call."
Profile photo of Stephanie Rogers

Stephanie Rogers

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rogers
"Soooo friendly & helpful!! Especially for an old not quite divorced woman."
Profile photo of Danny “Dan” Blakley

Danny “Dan” Blakley

November 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Danny “Dan” Blakley
"Lousy agent. Instead of searching for discounts for you she just basically tells you pay the bill and that's it. The girl obviously lacks knowledge and her people skills could use a lot of work. I was thrusted to this agent when my old agent retired and I have been disappointed with state farm every since! 10 year old car with 55,000 miles and the rate keeps climbing when in fact it should be getting lower. Would not recommend this agent who is definitely inexperienced."
Profile photo of Elaine Altimus

Elaine Altimus

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Altimus
"The best customer service"
Profile photo of Janice A

Janice A

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice A
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Brucie Garrett

Brucie Garrett

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brucie Garrett
"The Staff was OUTSTANDINGLY HELPFUL, 👌- I WOULD PROMOTE STATE FARM, AS LONG AS U KNOW... ASK THE RIGHT QUESTIONS-- THESE YOUNG WOMAN FOLLOWED THROUGH ON MY QUESTIONS, MADE CALLS, PRINTED OUT FORMS, VERY PATIENT, WILLING"
Profile photo of Linda Davis

Linda Davis

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Davis
"Perfect service in the transfer of insurance from Texas to Hot Springs! Bayllee was wonderful and found even more coverage for less than I paid in Plano! I highly recommend these nice folks."
Profile photo of Kassandra Hain

Kassandra Hain

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Hain
"Mrs. Kuhn was amazing. She understood my husband's work schedule. She also made sure he understood what she was including in our policys. She was great to work with and we are glad we found her. Thank you from the Hain family."
Profile photo of Leigh Harris

Leigh Harris

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Harris
"Baylee Stephens is the nicest agent I have spoken with by far. She made the transition for me so easy to switch from another insurance company to State Farm. She explained everything in detail and answered all of my questions. I am happy to have her as my agent and would recommend her!"
Profile photo of Ashley Vaughn

Ashley Vaughn

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Vaughn
"Baylee and Noelle are the BEST! They made getting insurance super simple and easy for me! They went the extra mile when it came to providing me with all my options which was something I’ve never experienced before with other companies. I highly recommend reaching out to them if you’re needing insurance or thinking about switching. It’s worth the call! I can’t thank them enough for the help I received from them. Super personable and professional!"
Profile photo of anne harris

anne harris

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anne harris
"Baylee was very helpful and the sweetest! I would recommend this company"
Profile photo of Jessica Robles

Jessica Robles

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Robles
"Great customer service Bailey helped us transition our ins policy from Texas to Arkansas she was very helpful and polite highly recommend"
Profile photo of John Sachs

John Sachs

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Sachs
"I was for years with another companý and agent. However, for the 2023-2024 year their premiums rose to an unconscionable level making me want to "shop" my coverage. Noelle Stephens' agency was recommended and Agent Hannah Sachs in particular. Hannah carefully reviewed my existing coverage, made recommendations, along with Noelle carefully explained my revised coverage, and then wrote my new coverage at a considerable savings. I'm pleased by my association with the Noelle Stephens Agency."